FLOWERS
Blue

SCOLL DOWN FOR THE COMPLETE LIST

Rick Turner

14963 Willow Street

Grafton, IL 62037

61-786-3475

rickturner72@yahoo.com

Lots 1 & 2

Chuck & Charlotte Brainerd

14883 Willow Street

Grafton, IL 62037

chuck@gtec.com

618-786-3611

Lots 3 & 4

Kelvin & Tracy Lustick

14865 Willow Street

Grafton, IL 62037

kelvinchecks@hotmail.com

786-3055

Lot 5

Shawn & Nichole Mooney

14847 Willow Street

Grafton, IL 62037

shawnmooney@gtec.com

618-786-9554

Lot 6

Greg & Janey Brummett

14821 Willow Street

Grafton, IL 62037

janey.brummett@gmail.com

618-531-5850

Lot 7

Phil & Pam Ruyle

Rural Route #1, Box 205

Kane, IL 62054

Lots 8 & 9

Kim Turner & Pam Cloninger

14743 Willow Street

Grafton, IL 62037

pac@gtec.com

618-786-3477

Lot 10

Rick & Kelly Scott

14735 Willow Street

Grafton, IL 62037

618-786-3256

Lot 11

Danny & Jerrie Boirum

14705 Willow Street

Grafton, IL 62037

boirum@gtec.com

618-786-3289

Lot 12

Nathan & Dawn Gansz

14679 Willow Street

Grafton, IL 62037

ngansz@yahoo.com

618-786-2625

Lot 13

Ed & Kim Darabcsek

14657 Willow Street

Grafton, IL 62037

edarabcsek@stlouisco.com

618-786-2702

Lot 14

Dale & Marsha Schroeder

14625 Willow Street

Grafton, IL 62037

618-786-3806

Lot 15

Chris & Lynn Klunk

14607 Willow Street

Grafton, IL 62037

618-786-3811

Lot 16

Brian & Jennifer St. Peters

1226 Enos Lane

Godfrey, IL 62035

618-401-4185

Lot 17

Robert & Sharon Haney

21021 Oak Street

Grafton, IL 62037

618-786-3811

Lots 19 & 20

Tony & Mary Peters

21057 Oak Street

Grafton, IL 62037

petersfam@grafton-il.net

618-786-2448

Lots 18, 21 & 22

Joe & Brenda Stamper

21157 Oak Street

Grafton, IL 62037

618-786-3624

Lots 23 & 25

Marsha Griffin

7156 Coronado

St. Louis, MO 63116

314-353-0804

Lot 24

Dan & Michelle Baalman

21080 Oak Street

Grafton, IL 62037

baalman@gtec.com

618-786-2429

Lots 26 & 27

Jamie & Sara Loftus

21046 Oak Street

Grafton, IL 62037

jloftus@onewayllc.net

618-786-2610

Lot 28

Rich & Linda Schmitt

21014 Oak Street

Grafton, IL 62037

mrclean3160@gtec.com

618-786-2977

Lots 29 & 30

Samuel Williams

21174 Hickory Street

Grafton, IL 62037

Lots 31 & 38

Andy Van Zee & Brenda Dublo

21015 Hickory Street

Grafton, IL 62037

Lot 32

Gary & Chris Rowling

21047 Hickory Street

Grafton, IL 62037

618-786-3270

Lots 33 & 34

Donna Williams

21063 Hickory Street

Grafton, IL 62037

dwilliams@gtec.com

618-786-3292

Lot 35

Chris & Missy Kanturek

21083 Hickory Street

Grafton, IL 62037

618-786-2711

Lot 36

Tony & Missy Rowling

21097 Hickory Street

Grafton, IL 62037

618-786-3838

Lot 37

Charles & Becky Alexander

21114 Hickory Street

Grafton, IL 62037

618-786-2081

Lot 39

Mike & Verna McCarrin

21096 Hickory Street

Grafton, IL 62037

mmccarrin@gtec.com

618-786-3846

Lot 40

Ron & Gale Hinote

21036 Hickory Street

Grafton, IL 62037

618-786-2660

Lot 41 & 42

James & Phyllis Blaine

14089 White Oak Drive

Dow, IL 62022

PJBlaine@yahoo.com

618-786-2019

Lot 43

Judy Rowling

20855 State Hwy 3

Grafton, IL 62037

618-786-2726

Lot 44

Paul & Maggie Turner

21055 Lake Street

Grafton, IL 62037

618-786-3261

Lots 45 & 46

Steve Rowling

321 N. Market Street

Grafton, IL 62037

Steve_r7772000@yahoo.com

Lots 47 & 48

Jason & Kelly Rowling

14808 Sycamore Street

Grafton, IL 62037

618-786-3027

Lots 49 & 50

Gabe Mirabal

1021 Wood Duck Court

Grafton, IL 62037

Lot 51

Ken & Bev Edelman

14904 Sycamore Street

Grafton, IL 62037

kedelman@gtec.com

618-786-3414

Lots 52, 53, 54 & 55

Your Neighbors

springvalleyestates@gmail.com

This Site Was Created Using Wix.com . Create Your Own Site for Free >>Start